top of page

JT Foxx Helped Me Boost My Production

I first met JT Foxx when I attended his free seminar on public speaking in Perth Australia. Even though I was a business owner, a successful actress and film maker with a good life and career, I wasn't exactly where I wanted to be - I'm not as successful as Tom Cruise yet. Because of this, I knew something wasn't quite right. So I decided to attend the Worlds # 1 Wealth Coach Seminar and since it was free, I figured it couldn't hurt.

From the first moment JT Foxx spoke I started to get ideas and all kinds of realisations about things I could do to get more out of my career as a performing artist and film maker. These thoughts just came flooding into my mind. His words were so spot on and easily adaptable to seeing solutions in my life that I ended up sitting at the edge of my seat focused on every world he would say. After purchasing his Speak Your Way To Millions and his #1 Signature Program I followed the instructions and put together my first successful Innovative Actor Seminar. This seminar was not only a big hit with all the actors who attended but all the attendees have now joined my monthly Artist Group. I have noticed a switch in my career statistics and my income is already increasing. I am currently producing a comedy show, 3 feature films and a stage show. I am grateful for the inspiration I received from JT Foxx. His programs are easy to understand and very useful.


bottom of page